Department of
Molecular Virology
Gdańsk
Department Heads:
Head of Department of
Molecular Virology

Head of the Laboratory of
Recombinant Vaccines
Head of department of
Molecular Biology of Viruses
Prof. dr hab Bogusław Szewczyk
email:   szewczyk@biotech.ug.edu.pl
tel:  +48 58 5236380  
Prof. dr hab Krystyna Bieńkowska-Szewczyk
email:   krysia@biotech.ug.edu.pl
tel:  +48 58 5236381  
Prof. dr hab Krystyna Bieńkowska-Szewczyk
email:   krysia@biotech.ug.edu.pl
tel:  +48 58 5236381  
Staff:
Dr Andrea Lipińska

+48 58 5236383
email:   andrea.lipinska@biotech.ug.edu.pl
www:
Projekt POMOST
Dr Alicja Chmielewska

+48 58 5236385
email:   alicja.chmielewska@biotech.ug.edu.pl
Mgr Weronika Hoffmann

+48 58 5236336
email:   weronika.hoffmann@biotech.ug.edu.pl
Mgr Beata Gromadzka

+48 58 5236338
email:   beata.gromadzka@biotech.ug.edu.pl
www:
Projekt LIDER
Dr Katarzyna Grzyb

+48 58 5236338
email:   katarzyna.grzyb@biotech.ug.edu.pl
Mgr Martyna Krejmer

+48 58 5236336
email:   martyna.krejmer@biotech.ug.edu.pl
Dr Ewelina Król

+48 58 5236336
email:   ewelina.krol@biotech.ug.edu.pl
www:
Projekt LIDER
Mgr Mirosława Panasiuk

+48 58 5236336
email:   miroslawa.panasiuk@biotech.ug.edu.pl
Dr Łukasz R±balski

+48 58 5236385
email:   lukasz.rabalski@biotech.ug.edu.pl
Dr Michał Rychłowski

+48 58 5236384
email:   michal.rychlowski@biotech.ug.edu.pl
Mgr Karolina Zimmer

+48 58 5236336
email:   karolina.solarz@biotech.ug.edu.pl
PhD Students:
Other Staff:
Elżbieta Brycka
email: elzbieta.brycka@biotech.ug.edu.pl
+48 58 5236335

Aleksandra Krejmer
email: aleksandra.krejmer@ug.edu.pl
+48 58 5236335

Małgorzata Piotrowska
email: malgorzata.piotrowska@biotech.ug.edu.pl
+48 58 5236335
Choose
language
Dr Krzysztof Łepek

+48 58 5236338
email:   krzysztof.lepek@biotech.ug.edu.pl
Mgr Anna Czarnota

+48 58 5236382
email:   anna.czarnota@biotech.ug.edu.pl
Mgr Natalia Derewońko
+48 58 5236382
email:   natalia.derewonko@biotech.ug.edu.pl
Mgr Kinga Grabowska
+48 58 5236383
email:   kinga.grabowska@biotech.ug.edu.pl
Mgr Małgorzata Graul

+48 58 5236336
email:   maglorzata.graul@biotech.ug.edu.pl
Mgr Sara Boch-Kminikowska
+48 58 5236336
email:  sara.boch.kminikowska@phdstud.ug.edu.pl
Mgr Gabriela Brzuska
+48 58 5236336
email:  gabriela.brzuska@phdstud.ug.edu.pl
Mgr Paulina Gach
+48 58 5236382
email:   paulina.gach@phdstud.ug.edu.pl
Mgr Maciej Kosiński

+48 58 5236382
email:    maciej.kosinski@phdstud.ug.edu.pl
Mgr Magda Wąchalska

+48 58 523638
3
email:    m
agda.wachalaska@biotech.ug.edu.pl